COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 240 OF 2016 & IA NO. 740 OF 2017

Dated: 21st September, 2017

Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Present:

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) Mr. Janmali Manikala

Ms. Raveena Dhamija

Counsel for the Respondent(s) Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3 to R-6

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Neha Garg for R-13

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-2 & 14

ORDER

Delay in filing reply (I.A. No. 740 of 2017) is condoned and reply is taken on record. Application is disposed of.

Learned counsel for the appellant seeks three weeks more time to file rejoinder. He may take steps to file the same on or before 13.10.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on <u>21.11.2017.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/vt